Min Sarah

image7

When my hopes and dreams have shattered
You're the one that's there for me

When I found You I was blessed
And I will never leave You
I need You!

Imagine me without You
I'd be lost and so confused
I wouldn't last a day
I'd be afraid without You there to see me through
Imagine me without You
Lord, You know it's just impossible
Because of You
It's all brand new
My life is now worth while
I can't imagine me without You


Det är när man saknar nånting som man inser vad det betyder!
Du är den jag ser upp till, en av de få jag kan säga att jag älskar gränslöst!
Du har under alla år alltid funnits där!
Haleluja =)


Kommentarer
Postat av: sarah

Å vad jag älskar dig!

2008-06-12 @ 08:39:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0